top of page

Board of Directors

  • ​​President ~ Anise Bell

  • Vice President ~ Janet Leopold

  • Secretary ~ Christine Fehrenbach

  • Treasurer ~ Jenn Booth

  • Board Member ~ Thomas Hull

  • Board Member ~ Gene Mark

  • Board Member - Dave Mackeigan

Board Meetings

Board meetings are held on the first Monday of every month at 7:00 pm. 


Currently meetings are held via Zoom. Please email for more information. 

bottom of page